Buy Online Citizens! - European Soul Deluxe (Signed)


European Soul Deluxe CD Album (Signed)

CD £14.99

Release Date: 13/04/2015

Discs: 2

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

1. Lighten Up
2. Waiting For Your Lover
3. European Girl
4. My Kind Of Girl
5. Only Mine
6. Brick Wall
7. Trouble
8. I Remember
9. Have I Met You
10. Xmas Japan
11. All I want is you
12. Mercy
13. Idiots
14. Lighten Up (Cesare remix)